Euro 2020 in 13 states

It is now official Euro 2020 will conquer the old continent for the first time, UEFA proposes a spectacular format to develop games in 13 different countries. Decision taken by the Executive Committee, announces the highest European football by president Michel Platini, who confirmed the idea of ​​throwing a little while ago that Euro 2020 will not only be maintained in one place. 13 host countries will take part in the group stage and does not provide any bonus from UEFA even if eliminated missed event. The decision provides some strict rules for candidates who will take part in the race. 1-App will be distributed in 13 different packages in other words dop means in 13 different cities, while a single city will host both the semifinals and finals. 2 will accept a maximum of only a stadium for the states to be selected. 3-Each federation will be allowed to present to the two candidates, a group matches and a semi-final and final matches. Each federation has the right to include in these two packages a single stadium. 4 stadiums that will run for the group stage should have the capacity not less than 30 thousand places 1/16-ave stage not less than 50 thousand places in the quarterfinals over 60 thousand seats and plant semifinals and finals to accommodate over 70 thousand spectators. 5 All countries selected to host matches, will take part in matches paraeliminatore groups. Skuada a host country will play at least two games on its home if provides candidacy, but not guaranteed game development at home after the group stage. Will also take into account the fact that a team should not travel more than two hours by plane, and the teams will not be forced to accommodate in their countries during the event. Meanwhile, UEFA has published the deadline for submission of nominations to be submitted by March 28 of this year, and in April and May will be published offerings. A year later, in September 2014 will be published the names of the host cities.